815 Main Street Altavista, VA 24517  Local: (434) 369-4024
Customer Reviews
AIRABELLA FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Altavista, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Airabella has done an excellent job for our business in the past & even though there are many other Florist's in our area, we use Airabella's exclusively...because they "Go the extra mile" & deliver our order in a timely fashion!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers are spectacular and service was wonderful and personal. Thank-you!
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Impressive arrangement... dozen red roses with dark greens from my husband acknowledging our 1st year anniversary that were delivered on 8/21/17 and to date; are so fragrant, fresh and budding... almost artificial looking - just perfect. I couldn't love anything more. Thank you.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

An absolutely beautiful wreath. Very pleased with the arrangement and the price. Many compliments were received.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Service delivered with a friendly smile!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I just found out about AIRABELLA a few months ago and have already placed two orders and have been very pleased with both! Excellent products and excellent service!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great Service and Flowers!!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The roses I ordered are beautiful! Due to a medical emergency the roses sat in my home for 11 days. Imagine my surprise that the roses were still alive and in great shape when I returned home!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers in the morning and they were delivered in the early afternoon. Very pretty arrangement. Great service. Thanks.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

I enjoy sending flowers to my daughter in VA. I have tried other florist and have had several very disappointing experiences. (Not delivered on the day I requested. Delivered half dead on arrival. ) When I order from Arabella my flowers get delivered on time and are beautiful and fresh. I have their number saved in my cell phone and won't ever be ordering from anyone else.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers that I received for Valentine's Day were lovely. After four days, I am still enjoying this arrangement and the fragrance of the lilies.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers you provided for me was absolutely perfect, beautiful, a great job was done on that arrangement and getting them to the funeral home on time was great!!
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers and delivery were very nice. Thank you so much for the great service. A family member said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers and services are wonderful!
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The roses were beautifully arranged and delivered on time with a smile! This is my second order and I will continue to order flowers from Airabella.
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangements!!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered on time and with a smile. The roses lasted much longer than expected . . . 10 days!!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered on time and with a smile. The roses lasted much longer than expected . . . 10 days!!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers (roses) were and still are absolutely beautiful!They are so healthy looking and the man who delivered them was very nice, even though he had a long drive to get to our home! I highly recommend Airabella and we will definitely use them again!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The plant was pretty and it was at the funeral home when I got there
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and my mother loved the azalea plant I ordered for her.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I placed a last minute order and Airabella was able to deliver that day, on a Sunday. The website is easy to order from and the arrangement looked exactly like the picture.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The basket of mixed flowers was the prettiest arrangement I have ever received. The flowers are a week old and are still beautiful!
Terri's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2016, 9:40 am

Glad you are still getting enjoyment from them...thank you for the compliment, we do our very best! :)
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Order a get well flower arrangement that morning, and it was delivered that evening!!! LOVE Airabellas!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Order a get well flower arrangement that morning, and it was delivered that evening!!! LOVE Airabellas!!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My flowers were beautiful and very healthy. The unique color of the roses were also very unexpected. I loved them!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful! I loved them!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful! I loved them!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I contacted Airabella far too late for a special occasion and the lady I spoke with did an amazing job working with me to pick out the perfect flowers for the occasion.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

the service was just what I expected and the delivery man was as well good job and thank you
Date: Dec 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am in New Orleans and was just sent a picture of the Christmas altar flowers you did in memory of my Mother. They are beyond magnificent. you captured exactly what I wanted and I could not be more pleased. Thank you. Your work is exceptional.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service and ceative, fun environment...
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very pleased with not only the item ordered itself, but also the promptness in which it was delivered to my friend. I would not hesitate for a second to order other things in the future!
Flower Delivery To Altavista, VA
See Delivery Areas