Shop
Customer Reviews
AIRABELLA FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Altavista, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was told that my order was declined, due to the overwhelming amount of deliveries that day. The person I spoke to said I should've received an email notifying me of the decline but that there isn't any other method of communication. Unfortunately, there wasn't any email notification. I hope that the issue of not being notified can be resolved, and this does not happen to future customers. I wasn't charged for them thankfully, just disappointed that my gesture to send flowers in sympathy to this family did not happen.
Terri Dews's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2018, 1:42 pm

Check your email, it was sent because we got a copy as well. This is the first time this has ever happened and will continue with the notifications in this manner. Beth tried to apologize to you and asked what we could do to resolve.
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Terry did a wonderful job on the flowers she did for my Wedding on Saturday June 23. It was an absolute excellent job. She made my day just beautiful. The flowers were just perfect. I cannot thank Airabella Flowers in Altavista Va. enough. It was just a perfect job and her husband who delivered the flowers was the best. Just simply wonderful. Thank you so much for making our wedding just perfect. David and Vickie Wingfield
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful Service and beautiful flowers ❤️
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers, arriving on time on Sat. before Mother's Day. They are keeping well and are still beautiful, by changing water often. Ordered online and sent by my son in Nashville. Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I received a beautiful vase of cut flowers from Airabella’s for Mother’s Day. I was a vase filled with a variety of orange roses, dahlias, snap dragons, and more. It is one of the prettiest arrangements I have ever received. I am really enjoying these flowers!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much for helping us with the order for my uncles funeral. My elderly Mother was unable to attend her brother's funeral and wanted to send a nice flower arrangement. I know you were so busy on Mother's Day but you really came through and I cannot thank you enough. I heard the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks for your timely service and great variety of products!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

We were pleased to receive an email confirmation that the flowers were delivered.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were stunning!!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were of great quality and were as I thought they would be. I appreciated the notice sentbto me informing me that they had been delivered. Customer service is always great!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

My vase was filled with a lovely variety of flowers. So... pretty and sweet smelling.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Teri and crew do amazing creative beautiful arrangements I just tell her what I want And she fixes it .. flowers are well kept and last weeks love this Florisf
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

They always do a great job for me! Always!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Airabella has done an excellent job for our business in the past & even though there are many other Florist's in our area, we use Airabella's exclusively...because they "Go the extra mile" & deliver our order in a timely fashion!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers are spectacular and service was wonderful and personal. Thank-you!
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Impressive arrangement... dozen red roses with dark greens from my husband acknowledging our 1st year anniversary that were delivered on 8/21/17 and to date; are so fragrant, fresh and budding... almost artificial looking - just perfect. I couldn't love anything more. Thank you.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

An absolutely beautiful wreath. Very pleased with the arrangement and the price. Many compliments were received.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Service delivered with a friendly smile!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I just found out about AIRABELLA a few months ago and have already placed two orders and have been very pleased with both! Excellent products and excellent service!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great Service and Flowers!!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The roses I ordered are beautiful! Due to a medical emergency the roses sat in my home for 11 days. Imagine my surprise that the roses were still alive and in great shape when I returned home!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers in the morning and they were delivered in the early afternoon. Very pretty arrangement. Great service. Thanks.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

I enjoy sending flowers to my daughter in VA. I have tried other florist and have had several very disappointing experiences. (Not delivered on the day I requested. Delivered half dead on arrival. ) When I order from Arabella my flowers get delivered on time and are beautiful and fresh. I have their number saved in my cell phone and won't ever be ordering from anyone else.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers that I received for Valentine's Day were lovely. After four days, I am still enjoying this arrangement and the fragrance of the lilies.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers you provided for me was absolutely perfect, beautiful, a great job was done on that arrangement and getting them to the funeral home on time was great!!
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers and delivery were very nice. Thank you so much for the great service. A family member said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers and services are wonderful!
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The roses were beautifully arranged and delivered on time with a smile! This is my second order and I will continue to order flowers from Airabella.
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangements!!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered on time and with a smile. The roses lasted much longer than expected . . . 10 days!!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered on time and with a smile. The roses lasted much longer than expected . . . 10 days!!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers (roses) were and still are absolutely beautiful!They are so healthy looking and the man who delivered them was very nice, even though he had a long drive to get to our home! I highly recommend Airabella and we will definitely use them again!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The plant was pretty and it was at the funeral home when I got there
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and my mother loved the azalea plant I ordered for her.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I placed a last minute order and Airabella was able to deliver that day, on a Sunday. The website is easy to order from and the arrangement looked exactly like the picture.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The basket of mixed flowers was the prettiest arrangement I have ever received. The flowers are a week old and are still beautiful!
Terri's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2016, 9:40 am

Glad you are still getting enjoyment from them...thank you for the compliment, we do our very best! :)
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Order a get well flower arrangement that morning, and it was delivered that evening!!! LOVE Airabellas!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Order a get well flower arrangement that morning, and it was delivered that evening!!! LOVE Airabellas!!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My flowers were beautiful and very healthy. The unique color of the roses were also very unexpected. I loved them!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful! I loved them!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful! I loved them!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I contacted Airabella far too late for a special occasion and the lady I spoke with did an amazing job working with me to pick out the perfect flowers for the occasion.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

the service was just what I expected and the delivery man was as well good job and thank you
Date: Dec 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am in New Orleans and was just sent a picture of the Christmas altar flowers you did in memory of my Mother. They are beyond magnificent. you captured exactly what I wanted and I could not be more pleased. Thank you. Your work is exceptional.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service and ceative, fun environment...
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very pleased with not only the item ordered itself, but also the promptness in which it was delivered to my friend. I would not hesitate for a second to order other things in the future!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Altavista, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

AIRABELLA FLOWERS & GIFTS
815 Main Street
Altavista, VA. 24517
Local: (434) 369-4024

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase